header logo

Rick Riordan Books in Order (38 Book Series)

Camp Jupiter ClassifiedBig Red TequilaCold Springs

Rick Riordan has written a series of 38 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 38 books