header logo

Kane Chronicles Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Serpent's ShadowThe Red PyramidThe Throne of Fire

Kane Chronicles is a series of 3 books written by Rick Riordan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024