header logo

The Witcher Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Blood of ElvesBaptism of FireLady of the Lake

The Witcher is a series of 7 books written by Andrzej Sapkowski. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of The Witcher series?

      The author is Andrzej Sapkowski.

    • How many The Witcher books are there?

      There are 7 books in the The Witcher series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).