header logo

Tres Navarre Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Mission RoadBig Red TequilaRebel Island

Tres Navarre is a series of 7 books written by Rick Riordan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Tres Navarre series?

      The author is Rick Riordan.

    • How many Tres Navarre books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Tres Navarre series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2008 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).