header logo

Michael Connelly Books in Order (38 Book Series)

Angels FlightA Darkness More Than NightBlood Work

Michael Connelly has written a series of 38 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 38 books
    1. 9
      Void Moon

      Void Moon

      Michael Connelly