header logo

Jack McEvoy Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The PoetFair WarningThe Scarecrow

Jack McEvoy is a series of 3 books written by Michael Connelly. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024