header logo

Renée Ballard Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Late ShowDark Sacred NightThe Night Fire

Renée Ballard is a series of 3 books written by Michael Connelly. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Renée Ballard series?

      The author is Michael Connelly.

    • How many Renée Ballard books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Renée Ballard series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).