header logo

Mickey Haller Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Fifth WitnessThe Brass VerdictThe Gods of Guilt

Mickey Haller is a series of 6 books written by Michael Connelly. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024