header logo

Harry Bosch Books in Order (23 Book Series)

Angels FlightA Darkness More Than NightCity of Bones

Harry Bosch is a series of 23 books written by Michael Connelly. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 23 books