header logo

The Magic School Bus Books in Order (13 Book Series)

The Magic School Bus and the Electric Field TripThe Magic School Bus and the Climate ChallengeThe Magic School Bus and the Science Fair Expedition

The Magic School Bus is a series of 13 books written by Joanna Cole. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 13 books