header logo

My Weird School Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Miss Daisy Is Crazy!Dr. Carbles Is Losing His Marbles!Miss Holly Is Too Jolly!

My Weird School is a series of 22 books written by Dan Gutman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 22 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    22 books in this series

    Add 22 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of My Weird School series?

      The author is Dan Gutman.

    • How many My Weird School books are there?

      There are 22 books in the My Weird School series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).