header logo

Rainbow Magic Books in Order (11 Book Series)

A Fairyland Costume BallA Fairy BalletBest Friends in Fairyland

Rainbow Magic is a series of 11 books written by Daisy Meadows. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024