header logo

Practical Magic Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Practical MagicMagic LessonsThe Book of Magic

Practical Magic is a series of 4 books written by Alice Hoffman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024