header logo

Spy School Books in Order (9 Book Series)


Spy School is a series of 9 books written by Stuart Gibbs. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • What is the spy school series all about and who is the author?

      The spy school series is a thrilling set of books that follow the adventures of a middle schooler named Ben Ripley who is recruited into a secret spy school. The series is written by the bestselling author, Stuart Gibbs.

    • I'm interested in the spy school books, but I'm not sure about the order. Could you provide some guidance?

      Absolutely! The books in the spy school series should be read in the following order: Spy School, Spy Camp, Evil Spy School, Spy Ski School, and Spy School Secret Service. This order ensures the chronological flow of events and character development.

    • I've heard about this book called Evil Spy School. Where does it fit in the reading order?

      Evil Spy School is the third book in the spy school series. It follows Spy Camp and precedes Spy Ski School. It's a thrilling read where Ben Ripley has to infiltrate a rival spy school to stop an evil organization.

    • Is there a mix of fantasy and spy fiction in the spy school books?

      The spy school series is more rooted in spy fiction than fantasy, although there are some elements of the fantastic in the advanced tech and gadgets used by the spies. The books provide a thrilling blend of espionage, mystery, and adventure that lovers of both genres will appreciate.

    • Could you tell me more about the author, Gibbs?

      Stuart Gibbs is a New York Times bestselling author known for his riveting spy fiction. He masterfully combines humor, suspense, and teenage drama in his spy school books to create engaging stories that captivate readers.

    • Is there a romantic aspect in the spy school series?

      Yes, there is! In between high-stakes missions and spy training, Ben Ripley finds himself navigating the complexities of adolescent romance. This adds an extra dimension to the books, making them even more relatable and entertaining.

    • What are the various formats in which the spy school books are available?

      The spy school series books are available in various formats including hardcover, paperback, and Kindle. You can choose the format that suits your reading preference and convenience.

    • Where can I find and buy Gibbs' spy school series books?

      The spy school series books by Stuart Gibbs can be accessed and purchased from the official publisher page, Simon & Schuster. You can add the books to your read shelving, check reviews, and even rate them on the publisher's page.

    • Is there anything I should watch out for when reading the spy school books?

      Just be prepared for a rollercoaster ride! The spy school series is full of twists and turns that keep you on the edge of your seat. From top-secret missions to dealing with friends and foes alike, Ben Ripley's life as a spy-in-training is anything but ordinary.