header logo

Middle School Books in Order (17 Book Series)


Middle School is a series of 17 books written by James Patterson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • What is the "Middle School series" by Patterson James?

      Patterson James, along with co-author Chris Tebbetts, created the "Middle School series", a collection of great books for middle schoolers. The series is primarily focused on a character named Rafe, a young boy navigating the trials and tribulations of middle school. The books in this series are mixed with humor, mystery, and a bit of romance, making it a well-loved series for young readers.

    • Can you tell me more about the Middle School Series?

      The Middle School Series primarily centers around Rafe, a young boy with a knack for landing into enjoyable mystery and hilarious situations. These books are not only entertaining but also help middle schoolers learn about the ups and downs of school life. The series has garnered great reviews from both kids and adults alike, applauding the way Patterson and Chris have captured the essence of middle school.

    • What is the order of the Middle School series books?

      When starting the Middle School series, it's best to follow the chronological order of the books. The first book in the series is "Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life", followed by "Middle School: Get Me Out of Here!", and so on. You can view details of the book order on various online platforms like Amazon.

    • Where can I find the Middle School series by James Patterson?

      The Middle School series by James Patterson is available at your local library or book store. You can also buy it from online platforms such as Amazon. View the book details, read reviews, and make a purchase right from the Amazon view option.

    • How do I keep track of the books I've read in the Middle School series?

      Many readers find it helpful to keep a list or use a 'read shelving' system to keep track of the books they've read in the Middle School series. This helps them figure out which books in the series they've read, and which ones are next on their reading list.

    • How can I rate the books in the Middle School series?

      You can rate the Middle School series books using the 'shelf rate' option on many online platforms where you can view details, add reviews, and rate the books you've read. This can help other readers to decide if the series might be a good fit for their reading preferences.

    • Can I add books from the Middle School series to a reading menu?

      Yes, you can add books from the Middle School series to a reading 'menu shelve'. This is a virtual shelf where you can add books you would like to read. This makes it easier to keep track of your reading journey through the Middle School series.

    • Are the Middle School series books suitable for all middle schoolers?

      Yes, the Middle School series is suitable for all ages. The books offer a mix of humor, mystery, and a little bit of romance, making them appealing to a wide age range of young readers. It's a great series for middle schoolers to start their reading adventure.

    • Are there any other series that middle school students might enjoy?

      If the Middle School series is a hit, there are other series that middle school students might also enjoy. Patterson James also co-writes the "I Funny" series, and Chris Tebbetts has written the "Public School Superhero" series. These two are also highly recommended for middle schoolers.