header logo

Magic Tree House Books in Order (36 Book Series)

Afternoon on the AmazonA Big Day for BaseballBuffalo Before Breakfast

Magic Tree House is a series of 36 books written by Mary Pope Osborne. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 36 books