header logo

Inspector Sejer Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Black SecondsBad IntentionsDon't Look Back

Inspector Sejer is a series of 13 books written by Karin Fossum. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024