header logo

Jen Lancaster Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Bright Lights, Big AssBitter is the New BlackBy the Numbers

Jen Lancaster has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Jen Lancaster series?

      The author is Jen Lancaster.

    • How many Jen Lancaster books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Jen Lancaster series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).