header logo

Jefferson Bass Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Bones of BetrayalBeyond the Body FarmCarved in Bone

Jefferson Bass has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Jefferson Bass series?

      The author is Jefferson Bass.

    • How many Jefferson Bass books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Jefferson Bass series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).