header logo

Jen Turano Books in Order (20 Book Series)

A Match of WitsA Change of FortuneA Most Peculiar Circumstance

Jen Turano has written a series of 20 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 20 books