header logo

Her Royal Spyness Books in Order (17 Book Series)


Her Royal Spyness is a series of 17 books written by Rhys Bowen. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me about the royal spyness series? I'm looking for a new set of mystery novels to add to my reading list.

      Absolutely! The royal spyness series is a collection of mystery novels written by the author, Rhys Bowen. The series is set in 1930s London and features a protagonist named Georgie, who is 34th in line for the throne. Her royal status doesn’t pay the bills, so she starts a secret career as a spy for the Queen of England. It's quite a delightful mix of mystery, royal antics, and a dash of romance.

    • Are these books suitable for a library collection? I'm always on the hunt for good mystery books to add.

      Yes, indeed! Her royal spyness books would make an excellent addition to any library collection. They are popular reads amongst the Wisconsin Public and Milwaukee Federated Library Consortium. The series is a mix of royal intrigue, mystery, and humor that many library patrons find irresistible.

    • I always enjoy reading a book series in the correct order. Can you tell me the order of the royal spyness series?

      For the best reading experience, it's recommended to follow the her royal spyness series in order. That would start with "Her Royal Spyness", followed by "A Royal Pain", then "Royal Flush", and so on. The author, Rhys Bowen, does a masterful job of developing the characters and storylines over time, so reading them in order will definitely enhance your enjoyment.

    • I've heard that these novels have a bit of romance. Is that true?

      Yes, that's definitely true. Not only is there mystery and royal intrigue, but there's also a touch of romance. Georgie, the protagonist, has a complicated relationship with a character named Darcy which provides an extra layer of depth and interest to the novels.

    • I prefer to read on my Kindle. Are these books available in a digital format?

      Yes, you can absolutely find the royal spyness mystery series for your Kindle. Royal Spyness books are available in both paperback and Kindle formats, so you can choose whichever format suits you best.

    • Can you recommend a good book from the series? I'm not sure where to start.

      The first book, "Her Royal Spyness", is always a great place to start. It introduces Georgie and sets up the series beautifully. However, if you're interested in one of her more naughty adventures, try "Naughty In Nice." Georgie ends up in a scandal involving a stolen item, and the mystery is afoot.

    • What's the price range of these books? I need to check if they fit my budget.

      The price of the royal spyness series can vary depending on the format and where you purchase them. On average, new paperback copies generally range from $11 to $16 each, and Kindle versions tend to be slightly less. Always be sure to check for the most current prices before making a purchase.

    • What's the newest book in the series? I want to add it to my reading list.

      The latest addition to the royal spyness series, as of July 2021, is "God Rest Ye, Royal Gentlemen." This is the 15th book in the series and features Georgie dealing with a Christmas mystery.

    • How can I keep track of the books I've read in the series?

      One handy way to keep track of the books you've read in the royal spyness series is to use a menu shelve system. You can rate each book on your shelf as you read them, and add notes about your favorite parts of each mystery. It's a great way to engage more deeply with the novels and keep track of Georgie's royal adventures.