header logo

Fred Vargas Books in Order (12 Book Series)

An Uncertain PlaceA Climate of FearDog Will Have His Day

Fred Vargas has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024