header logo

Frances Evesham Books in Order (15 Book Series)

A Racing MurderA Harvest MurderA Village Murder

Frances Evesham has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me about Frances Evesham and her series of books?

      Frances Evesham is an author best known for her mystery and fiction novels. She has written a number of series, each with a unique setting and cast of characters. Her best-known series is probably the Exham on Sea mysteries, where murder and intrigue always seem to be just around the corner.

    • Where can I find the books of Frances Evesham in hardcover and paperback?

      Frances Evesham's books can be found in various formats including hardcover, paperback, and even Kindle. You can buy them from various online and physical book stores. They offer a variety of choices depending on your reading preference.

    • Is there an error rating in any of Frances Evesham's books?

      Every book, even those by author Frances Evesham, may have a potential error rating. It could range from typos, to narrative inconsistencies. However, these are rare and do not usually impact the overall reading experience.

    • How can I view Frances Evesham's books in order?

      To view Frances Evesham's books in order, you can visit her author page or an online book retailer. Simply type "Frances Evesham" into the search bar and sort the results by publication date. You can also view her bibliography on TheBoldBookClub, which provides a comprehensive list of her works.

    • What books does Frances Evesham have available in paperback and Kindle formats?

      Frances Evesham has a variety of books available in both paperback and Kindle formats. This includes her Exham on Sea mystery series and her historical fiction series, among others. You can find them on a variety of online platforms like Amazon.

    • Can I save Frances Evesham's books for later viewing?

      Yes, you can certainly save them for later viewing. Simply add the books to your wishlist or cart. You can also add it to your "to-read" list on websites like Goodreads. This way you can easily find and buy them whenever you're ready.

    • Can you name a Frances Evesham book that involves a murder mystery by the sea?

      Yes, one such book is "Murder on the Levels," the second book in the Exham on Sea mystery series. The novel is a thrilling murder mystery set in the peaceful seaside town of Exham, where tranquility is shattered by a series of shocking murders.

    • What should I do if I want to join TheBoldBookClub and discuss Frances Evesham's books?

      If you want to join TheBoldBookClub to discuss Frances Evesham's books, you need to open TheBoldBookClub website and sign up. They hold regular discussions on a variety of books, including those by Frances Evesham.

    • Can I find Frances Evesham's books that involve elements of romance and historical fiction?

      Yes, besides mystery, Frances Evesham also delves into romance and historical fiction in her books. One such example is her book "Libby's War," which combines romance and historical fiction in a compelling narrative.