header logo

Morganville Vampires Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Bitter BloodBite ClubBlack Dawn

Morganville Vampires is a series of 15 books written by Rachel Caine. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • What is the Morganville Vampires series?

      The Morganville Vampires series is a bestselling action-packed series of fiction books revolving around the enigmatic town of Morganville, Texas. This town is filled with a wealth of mystery, romance, and of course, vampires. The series is penned by esteemed author Rachel Caine, known for her love of blending fantasy elements with heart-stopping action.

    • Who is the author of the Morganville Vampires Series?

      The Morganville Vampires Series was written by the prolific author, Rachel Caine. She's known for her ability to weave tales filled with mystery, romance, and fantasy, keeping her readers on the edge of their seats.

    • What is the order of the books in the Morganville Vampires series?

      The books in the Morganville Vampires series should be read in the order they were published to fully appreciate the development of the characters and the unfolding of the plot. The first book is "Glass Houses", followed by "The Dead Girls' Dance", "Midnight Alley", and so on.

    • What should I know before I start reading the Morganville Vampires series?

      Before diving into the Morganville Vampires series, it's good to have an idea of the major characters, such as Claire, who becomes embroiled in the town's mysterious vampire-led activities. Be prepared for a mix of action, romance, and fantasy that will leave you wanting more.

    • How do I find the Morganville Vampires books?

      You can find the Morganville Vampires books in various formats, from ebook to paperback. Their details can be found on online platforms like Amazon, where you can view details, add to cart, or even check out reviews from other readers.

    • How do I keep track of the books I've read in the Morganville Vampires series?

      Tools like a read shelving system or a menu shelve can help you track your progress in the Morganville Vampires series. You can also shelf rate the books you've read, helping you remember which ones you've enjoyed the most.

    • Can I view the details of the Morganville Vampires books before purchasing?

      Absolutely! You can view details, add to cart, and even read reviews on a platform like Amazon. This ensures you are making an informed purchase.

    • Are the books in the Morganville Vampires series available in ebook format?

      Yes, the books in the Morganville Vampires series are available in various formats, including ebook. You can find them on platforms like Amazon, just look for the "formats ebook" option.

    • When were the Morganville Vampires books published?

      The first book in the Morganville Vampires series, "Glass Houses", was published over ten years ago. Since then, Rachel Caine has produced a series beloved by fans of vampire fiction, romance, and fantasy around the world.