header logo

Monk Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Mr. Monk and the Dirty CopMr. Monk and The Blue FluMr. Monk and the New Lieutenant

Monk is a series of 19 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Monk series?

      The author is Lee Goldberg.

    • How many Monk books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Monk series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).