header logo

Clive Cussler Books in Order (94 Book Series)

Atlantis FoundArctic DriftBlack Wind

Clive Cussler is a series of 94 books written by 5 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 94 books


    • What is the recommended Clive Cussler books in order?

      For readers looking to embark on a literary journey through Clive Cussler's adventurous world, it is often recommended to follow the publication order of his series. This way, you can witness the evolution of the author's style and characters. The order of Clive Cussler books varies by series, including popular ones like the Dirk Pitt series, the NUMA Files, and the Oregon Files.

    • Can you tell me the correct order for the Fargo Adventure series by Clive Cussler?

      Certainly! The Fargo Adventure series should be read in the order in which the books were released to follow the adventures of the main characters Sam and Remi Fargo. Starting with the first book, "Spartan Gold," follow the sequence of publication to avoid any potential spoilers and to enjoy the unfolding storyline as the author intended.

    • How does the Isaac Bell series fit into the Clive Cussler books order?

      The Isaac Bell series, which is set in the early 20th century and follows the detective and investigator Isaac Bell, should also be read in publication order. This begins with "The Chase" and continues through the sequels that chronicle the thrilling cases solved by Isaac Bell, each novel building upon the last.

    • I'm interested in the Oregon Files series. What is the sequence I should follow?

      The Oregon Files series, which centres around a mysterious ship called the Oregon and its crew, is best enjoyed when read in the order of release. Start with the first book in the series, "Golden Buddha," and proceed through to the latest released book to fully appreciate the character development and overarching plots.

    • Is there a specific way to locate Clive Cussler books on Most Recommended Books?

      Absolutely! To find any of Clive Cussler's novels or series on Most Recommended Books, simply use our search feature. You can look up the series name or the individual titles, and we provide links to each book on Amazon for your convenience.

    • Does Most Recommended Books have recommendations on the best Clive Cussler series to start with?

      Yes, Most Recommended Books makes recommendations for readers who are new to Clive Cussler's work. Depending on your preferences for the type of adventure or historical backdrop, you may opt to start with the Dirk Pitt series, the Oregon Files, or the Isaac Bell series. We guide readers by highlighting the starting book of each series and offering a glimpse into the alluring world Clive Cussler created.

    • Who is the author behind the creation of these exciting series and novels?

      Clive Cussler was a prolific author known for his adventure novels that are often a blend of science fiction, mystery, and thriller genres. The author passed away in 2020, but his legacy continues through the vast collection of books and series he left behind, captivating a wide audience of readers around the world with his engaging storytelling.