header logo

Fargo Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Lost EmpireClive Cussler The Serpent's EyePirate

Fargo is a series of 13 books written by Clive Cussler. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Fargo series?

      The author is Clive Cussler.

    • How many Fargo books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Fargo series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).