header logo

NUMA Files Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Clive Cussler's Dark VectorBlue GoldDevil's Gate

NUMA Files is a series of 19 books written by Clive Cussler. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of NUMA Files series?

      The author is Clive Cussler.

    • How many NUMA Files books are there?

      There are 19 books in the NUMA Files series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).