header logo

Black Bird Manga Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Vol. 10Vol. 1Vol. 11

Black Bird Manga is a series of 18 books written by Kanoko Sakurakoji. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Black Bird Manga series?

      The author is Kanoko Sakurakoji.

    • How many Black Bird Manga books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Black Bird Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next