header logo

Sweet Valley High Books in Order (146 Book Series)

A Deadly ChristmasA Date with a WerewolfA Kiss Before Dying

Sweet Valley High is a series of 146 books written by Francine Pascal. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 146 books