header logo

Annette Dashofy Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Fatal ReunionWhere the Guilty HideDeath by Equine

Annette Dashofy has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024