header logo

AnneMarie Brear Books in Order (33 Book Series)

AliceThe Distant LegacyThe Orphan in the Peacock Shawl

AnneMarie Brear has written a series of 33 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 33 books
    1. 2

      Hooked on You

      AnneMarie Brear

    2. 4

      Broken Hero

      AnneMarie Brear

    Buy all booksUS Only

    33 books in this series

    Add 33 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AnneMarie Brear series?

      The author is AnneMarie Brear.

    • How many AnneMarie Brear books are there?

      There are 33 books in the AnneMarie Brear series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).