header logo

Annette Blair Books in Order (32 Book Series)

Eating Bees in BedFangs for the MemoriesProper Scoundrel

Annette Blair has written a series of 32 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 32 books
    1. 3

      Lady Faith

      Annette Blair

    Buy all booksUS Only

    32 books in this series

    Add 32 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Annette Blair series?

      The author is Annette Blair.

    • How many Annette Blair books are there?

      There are 32 books in the Annette Blair series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).