header logo

Warriors Omen of the Stars Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Night WhispersFading EchoesSign of the Moon

Warriors Omen of the Stars is a series of 6 books written by Erin Hunter. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024