header logo

Warriors Super Edition Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Bramblestar's StormBluestar's ProphecyCrookedstar's Promise

Warriors Super Edition is a series of 15 books written by Erin Hunter. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Warriors Super Edition series?

      The author is Erin Hunter.

    • How many Warriors Super Edition books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Warriors Super Edition series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).