header logo

Seekers Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Great Bear LakeFire in the SkySmoke Mountain

Seekers is a series of 6 books written by Erin Hunter. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Seekers series?

      The author is Erin Hunter.

    • How many Seekers books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Seekers series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).