header logo

Erin Hunter Books in Order (121 Book Series)


Erin Hunter has written a series of 121 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 121 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    121 books in this series

    Add 121 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you provide some information on Erin Hunter books and their book series?

      Erin Hunter's book series tends to revolve around nature-themed works of fiction, notably the bestselling Warriors series. The genres typically include fantasy warriors and feral cats in various clans showing unique characteristics, which have earned them high ratings among warriors fans. The ratings seekers, another popular series, also gained significant recognition.

    • Who is the author behind the alias Erin Hunter?

      The name Erin Hunter is a pseudonym used by a team of authors, including Cherith Baldry and others. These authors come together to create the rich universe Warriors fans know and love.

    • What should I know about the publication order of Erin Hunter books?

      Erin Hunter books follow a unique publication order, specifically tailored to the unfolding of the story. Many fans choose to read the books in publication order to understand the evolution of the clans show and the narrative.

    • Where do the locations place in Erin Hunter's books?

      Erin book locations place in various fictional worlds created by the author. These include the lush, forested territories of the warrior cats, and the harsh, icy landscapes depicted in the Seekers series.

    • Can you tell me more about the warrior cats in Erin Hunter's novels?

      The warrior cats are a central theme in Erin Hunter's novels. Families of feral cats form different clans, with each cat holding a specific role within their clan. The warrior cats' adventures, relationships, and trials form the heart of the series.

    • Did Erin Hunter publish any graphic novels?

      Yes, in addition to the main series, Erin Hunter has also published a number of graphic novels, such as Ravenpaw's Path. These books offer a different perspective on the warrior cats' world, with illustrations bringing the characters and their adventures to life.

    • Are Erin Hunter's books available in hardcover and paperback formats?

      Yes, Erin Hunter's books are available in both hardcover and paperback formats. Some special editions, like box sets or collector's editions, also exist. Kindle publication is available for those who prefer digital reading.

    • How is the quality of Erin Hunter's works rated?

      Many of Hunter Erin's works have received high ratings from fans and critics alike. The ratings warriors and seekers series received are particularly noteworthy.

    • What is the order of Erin Hunter's book series in terms of their publication?

      The order of publication begins with the Warriors series, followed by the Warriors: The New Prophecy series. Next comes the Warriors: Power of Three, and then Warriors: Omen of the Stars series, followed by Warriors: Dawn of the Clans. The latest series is Warriors: A Vision of Shadows. Each series explores a unique era in the fantasy warriors' universe.