header logo

Bravelands Books in Order (6 Book Series)

OathkeeperThe Spirit-EatersShifting Shadows

Bravelands is a series of 6 books written by Erin Hunter. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bravelands series?

      The author is Erin Hunter.

    • How many Bravelands books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Bravelands series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).