header logo

Obsidian Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The Obsidian Mountain TrilogyBlade of EmpireThe Enduring Flame Trilogy

Obsidian is a series of 10 books written by Mercedes Lackey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024