header logo

Five Hundred Kingdoms Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Beauty and the WerewolfA Tangled WebThe Sleeping Beauty

Five Hundred Kingdoms is a series of 7 books written by Mercedes Lackey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024