header logo

Valdemar Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Arrow's FlightArrow's FallArrows of the Queen

Valdemar is a series of 3 books written by Mercedes Lackey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Valdemar series?

      The author is Mercedes Lackey.

    • How many Valdemar books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Valdemar series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1987, and the last book was written in 1988 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).