header logo

Elemental Masters Books in Order (20 Book Series)

JoleneThe Silver Bullets of Annie OakleyThe Case of the Spellbound Child

Elemental Masters is a series of 20 books written by Mercedes Lackey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 20 books