header logo

Bardic Voices Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Eagle and the NightingalesFour and Twenty BlackbirdsA Cast of Corbies

Bardic Voices is a series of 5 books written by Mercedes Lackey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bardic Voices series?

      The author is Mercedes Lackey.

    • How many Bardic Voices books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Bardic Voices series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 1997 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).