header logo

Mrs Pargeter Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Mrs Pargeter's PrincipleA Nice Class of CorpseMrs Pargeter's Public Relations

Mrs Pargeter is a series of 8 books written by Simon Brett. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Mrs Pargeter series?

      The author is Simon Brett.

    • How many Mrs Pargeter books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Mrs Pargeter series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1986, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).