header logo

Peter Lovesey Books in Order (49 Book Series)

AbracadaverA Case of SpiritsAnother One Goes Tonight

Peter Lovesey is a series of 49 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 49 books
    1. 9


      Peter Lovesey

    2. 13


      Peter Lovesey

    3. 30

      The Reaper

      Peter Lovesey

    Buy all booksUS Only

    49 books in this series

    Add 49 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Peter Lovesey series?

      The author is Peter Lovesey.

    • How many Peter Lovesey books are there?

      There are 49 books in the Peter Lovesey series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1968, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).