header logo

Peter Diamond Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Beau DeathAnother One Goes TonightBloodhounds

Peter Diamond is a series of 20 books written by Peter Lovesey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 20 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Peter Diamond series?

      The author is Peter Lovesey.

    • How many Peter Diamond books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Peter Diamond series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).