header logo

Blotto Twinks Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Blotto, Twinks and the Maharajah's JewelBlotto, Twinks and the Suspicious GuestsBlotto, Twinks and the Intimate Revue

Blotto Twinks is a series of 11 books written by Simon Brett. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blotto Twinks series?

      The author is Simon Brett.

    • How many Blotto Twinks books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Blotto Twinks series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).