header logo

Lockwood & Co. Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Empty GraveThe Creeping ShadowThe Hollow Boy

Lockwood & Co. is a series of 5 books written by Jonathan Stroud. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lockwood & Co. series?

      The author is Jonathan Stroud.

    • How many Lockwood & Co. books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Lockwood & Co. series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).