header logo

Bakeshop Mysteries Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Muffin But the TruthDonut DisturbMocha, She Wrote

Bakeshop Mysteries is a series of 17 books written by Kate Dyer Seeley. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bakeshop Mysteries series?

      The author is Kate Dyer Seeley.

    • How many Bakeshop Mysteries books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Bakeshop Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).