header logo

Ballad Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Nora Bonesteel's Christmas PastPrayers the Devil AnswersKing's Mountain

Ballad is a series of 12 books written by Sharyn McCrumb. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ballad series?

      The author is Sharyn McCrumb.

    • How many Ballad books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Ballad series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).